Time to show off ;)

In one of my articles, I wrote about my Profile being highlighted on MyDeveloperWorks.

Well, now I am indeed an author in dW: Check out this article on LotusLive.


Cheers,
/A

12 comments:

Taibai Li said...

qihang0604tory burch shoes
replica watches
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing
polo ralph lauren
true religion sale
michael kors
air max 90
chanel outlet
kate spade
soccer jerseys
christian louboutin sale
ray ban sunglasses
abercrombie
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet store online
kate spade bags
coach outlet online
q

Hua Cai said...

valentino outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap toms
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
calvin klein underwear
chanel handbags
oakley sunglasses
supra footwear
louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ed hardy clothing
golden state warriors jerseys
swarovski uk
chanel outlet
nike roshe
swarovski crystal
new balance 574
ralph lauren polo shirts
jordan 4
coach outlet store
cleveland cavaliers jersey
fred perry sale
louis vuitton outlet
nike free
cheap soccer jerseys
ray ban
nike running shoes
hollister clothing
burberry outlet online, http://www.burberryoutletonlinestore.com.co
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
puma sneakers
true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlet.com
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton handbags
2015805caihuali

oakleyses said...

louis vuitton, ray ban sunglasses, prada outlet, ugg boots, oakley sunglasses, nike free, longchamp outlet, nike outlet, louis vuitton outlet, uggs outlet, chanel handbags, kate spade outlet, prada handbags, oakley sunglasses wholesale, christian louboutin, gucci handbags, polo outlet, michael kors outlet, jordan shoes, oakley sunglasses, nike air max, longchamp outlet, louis vuitton outlet, uggs outlet, michael kors outlet online, polo ralph lauren outlet online, michael kors outlet, christian louboutin shoes, christian louboutin uk, oakley sunglasses, michael kors outlet online, nike air max, replica watches, ugg boots, burberry handbags, ray ban sunglasses, tiffany jewelry, michael kors outlet online, longchamp outlet, cheap oakley sunglasses, michael kors outlet online, louis vuitton, louis vuitton outlet, tory burch outlet, christian louboutin outlet

oakleyses said...

true religion outlet, abercrombie and fitch uk, vans pas cher, hollister pas cher, nike air max uk, coach outlet, guess pas cher, true religion outlet, new balance, burberry pas cher, air max, nike air max, nike roshe run uk, nike air force, north face, polo lacoste, lululemon canada, sac hermes, michael kors outlet, michael kors pas cher, nike roshe, kate spade, coach outlet store online, converse pas cher, michael kors, sac vanessa bruno, hollister uk, replica handbags, ralph lauren uk, nike blazer pas cher, nike free run, coach purses, north face uk, true religion outlet, mulberry uk, hogan outlet, longchamp pas cher, timberland pas cher, jordan pas cher, nike air max uk, michael kors, polo ralph lauren, louboutin pas cher, nike tn, true religion jeans, nike free uk, ray ban pas cher, sac longchamp pas cher, ray ban uk, oakley pas cher

oakleyses said...

giuseppe zanotti outlet, abercrombie and fitch, asics running shoes, ipad cases, iphone 6s cases, hermes belt, herve leger, mac cosmetics, hollister clothing, reebok outlet, hollister, wedding dresses, north face outlet, iphone 6 cases, babyliss, iphone 6s plus cases, nike air max, baseball bats, celine handbags, beats by dre, soccer shoes, ghd hair, nike roshe run, ferragamo shoes, iphone cases, longchamp uk, nike trainers uk, jimmy choo outlet, vans outlet, mont blanc pens, north face outlet, new balance shoes, iphone 6 plus cases, ralph lauren, lululemon, nike huaraches, mcm handbags, nfl jerseys, s6 case, chi flat iron, louboutin, insanity workout, valentino shoes, bottega veneta, timberland boots, iphone 5s cases, oakley, soccer jerseys, p90x workout, instyler

oakleyses said...

pandora jewelry, doudoune moncler, moncler, juicy couture outlet, converse, moncler, montre pas cher, converse outlet, barbour uk, ugg,uggs,uggs canada, thomas sabo, karen millen uk, juicy couture outlet, louis vuitton, swarovski, toms shoes, swarovski crystal, ugg, nike air max, lancel, links of london, louis vuitton, louis vuitton, hollister, pandora uk, moncler uk, canada goose uk, canada goose, coach outlet, hollister, supra shoes, doke gabbana, ugg pas cher, gucci, canada goose outlet, moncler outlet, ray ban, moncler outlet, canada goose outlet, wedding dresses, barbour, pandora charms, vans, louis vuitton, replica watches, moncler, moncler, canada goose jackets, canada goose, ugg uk, louis vuitton, marc jacobs

Cran Kate said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

kate said...

Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma SneakersPolo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet
Adidas Originals Ray Ban Lebron James Shoes Sac Longchamp Air Max Pas Cher Chaussures Louboutin Keds Shoes Asics Shoes Coach Outlet Salomon Shoes True Religion Outlet
New Balance Outlet Skechers Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Red Bottom Shoes New Jordans Air Max 90 Coach Factory Outlet

Unknown said...

chanyuan0908
canada goose jackets
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans sale
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton sunglasses
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet uk
basketball shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
lululemon outlet online
ysl outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet stores
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louboutin pas cher
moncler jackets
cazal sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
new balance shoes
swarovski crystal
north face jackets
air max 90
herve leger outlet
rolex watches
canada goose sale
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet
yeezy boost 350
nhl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
chaussure louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
jordan 4

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Anjelin jackson said...

www.office.com/setup - We provide latest and all versions of office setup and given the most effective services associated with Microsoft Office Setup.

Meiqing Xu said...

doudoune moncler
nike air max
canada goose
cheap jordans
ghd straighteners
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet online
tommy hilfiger shoes
michael kors outlet
red bottoms outlet online
20170110caian

Post a Comment