A real long day

Today its been a real long day. Long day? Why? There are various reasons we feel day is extending more than 24hours. Its like Einstein's Theory of Relativity, where when you don't like the things you are doing, your time does not pass on at all. Where as when things/work is interesting life becomes easy. We need more time to enjoy the task we are doing.

Today is one such day. A real long and boring day without much progress and hence I am writing this stuff to make my day worth ending with some notes. There are times when you do things you have to do even though you don't know why you are doing.

Weekend was like 'chutki bajate hi gaayab'. But neverthless, sunday ko bhi 3hours ke liye office aana pada !!! :(

Ciao
/A

12 comments:

Taibai Li said...

qihang0604prada outlet
coach outlet online
jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
chanel bags
ralph lauren
michael kors handbag
chanel online shop
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
michael kors bag
ray ban outlet
abercrombie outlet
rolex watches
fitflops outlet
ray bans
gucci outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap jerseys
pandora jewelry
true religion
michael kors
tory burch handbags
pandora jewelry
nike air max
ray ban uk
gucci outlet
oakley sunglass
michael kors outlet online
q

Bảo Ngân Nguyễn said...

thiet ke nha pho
thiet ke biet thu
thiet ke nha dep
tu bep dep
xay dung nha pho
xay dung biet thu
thi cong noi that chung cu
thi cong noi that nha pho
thi cong noi that biet thu
thi cong nha dep
noi that nha dep
do go noi that
phu kien tu bep
thi cong noi that
thiet ke chung cu
noi that nha hang
thiet ke nha hang
thiet ke noi that
thiet ke noi that

oakleyses said...

louis vuitton, ray ban sunglasses, prada outlet, ugg boots, oakley sunglasses, nike free, longchamp outlet, nike outlet, louis vuitton outlet, uggs outlet, chanel handbags, kate spade outlet, prada handbags, oakley sunglasses wholesale, christian louboutin, gucci handbags, polo outlet, michael kors outlet, jordan shoes, oakley sunglasses, nike air max, longchamp outlet, louis vuitton outlet, uggs outlet, michael kors outlet online, polo ralph lauren outlet online, michael kors outlet, christian louboutin shoes, christian louboutin uk, oakley sunglasses, michael kors outlet online, nike air max, replica watches, ugg boots, burberry handbags, ray ban sunglasses, tiffany jewelry, michael kors outlet online, longchamp outlet, cheap oakley sunglasses, michael kors outlet online, louis vuitton, louis vuitton outlet, tory burch outlet, christian louboutin outlet

oakleyses said...

true religion outlet, abercrombie and fitch uk, vans pas cher, hollister pas cher, nike air max uk, coach outlet, guess pas cher, true religion outlet, new balance, burberry pas cher, air max, nike air max, nike roshe run uk, nike air force, north face, polo lacoste, lululemon canada, sac hermes, michael kors outlet, michael kors pas cher, nike roshe, kate spade, coach outlet store online, converse pas cher, michael kors, sac vanessa bruno, hollister uk, replica handbags, ralph lauren uk, nike blazer pas cher, nike free run, coach purses, north face uk, true religion outlet, mulberry uk, hogan outlet, longchamp pas cher, timberland pas cher, jordan pas cher, nike air max uk, michael kors, polo ralph lauren, louboutin pas cher, nike tn, true religion jeans, nike free uk, ray ban pas cher, sac longchamp pas cher, ray ban uk, oakley pas cher

oakleyses said...

giuseppe zanotti outlet, abercrombie and fitch, asics running shoes, ipad cases, iphone 6s cases, hermes belt, herve leger, mac cosmetics, hollister clothing, reebok outlet, hollister, wedding dresses, north face outlet, iphone 6 cases, babyliss, iphone 6s plus cases, nike air max, baseball bats, celine handbags, beats by dre, soccer shoes, ghd hair, nike roshe run, ferragamo shoes, iphone cases, longchamp uk, nike trainers uk, jimmy choo outlet, vans outlet, mont blanc pens, north face outlet, new balance shoes, iphone 6 plus cases, ralph lauren, lululemon, nike huaraches, mcm handbags, nfl jerseys, s6 case, chi flat iron, louboutin, insanity workout, valentino shoes, bottega veneta, timberland boots, iphone 5s cases, oakley, soccer jerseys, p90x workout, instyler

oakleyses said...

pandora jewelry, doudoune moncler, moncler, juicy couture outlet, converse, moncler, montre pas cher, converse outlet, barbour uk, ugg,uggs,uggs canada, thomas sabo, karen millen uk, juicy couture outlet, louis vuitton, swarovski, toms shoes, swarovski crystal, ugg, nike air max, lancel, links of london, louis vuitton, louis vuitton, hollister, pandora uk, moncler uk, canada goose uk, canada goose, coach outlet, hollister, supra shoes, doke gabbana, ugg pas cher, gucci, canada goose outlet, moncler outlet, ray ban, moncler outlet, canada goose outlet, wedding dresses, barbour, pandora charms, vans, louis vuitton, replica watches, moncler, moncler, canada goose jackets, canada goose, ugg uk, louis vuitton, marc jacobs

Anonymous said...

all lady hopes to get a bag which accompaniments her apparel and is agreeing to her own liking. Women can no more do with one or two general bags and expend their full lives with them.Replica Hermes Birkin 30CM

Cran Kate said...

Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

kate said...

Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma SneakersPolo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet
Adidas Originals Ray Ban Lebron James Shoes Sac Longchamp Air Max Pas Cher Chaussures Louboutin Keds Shoes Asics Shoes Coach Outlet Salomon Shoes True Religion Outlet
New Balance Outlet Skechers Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Red Bottom Shoes New Jordans Air Max 90 Coach Factory Outlet

Unknown said...

dior outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags on sale
puma shoes
cartier uk
mac cosmetics sale
nike air huarache
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti shoes
pandora jewelry
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike tn pas cher
tory burch outlet
adidas wings
coach outlet online
louis vuitton
rolex watches
football shirts
nike roshe run
michael kors uk
coach outlet
michael kors outlet store
beats by dre
coach handbags outlet
kobe bryant shoes
mulberry handbags
north face jacket
beats headphones
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo shirts
prada outlet
rolex watches for sale
michael kors handbags
chanyuan0908

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Meiqing Xu said...

michael kors outlet
fitflops sale clearance
polo outlet
louis vuitton canada
ed hardy sale
rolex watches
omega replica watches
coach factory outlet
rolex watches uk
cheap omega watches
20170110caiyan

Post a Comment